worship videos March through June 2020

Here is the worship service for Sunday, June 28, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, June 21, 2020

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, June 14, 2020

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, June 7, 2020

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, May 31, 2020 – The Festival of Pentecost

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, May 17, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, April 26, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, April 19, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Easter Sunday)

 

 

Here is the worship service for Friday, April 10, 2020 (Good Friday)

 

 

Here is the worship service for Thursday, April 9, 2020 (Maundy Thursday)

 

Here is the Palm Sunday “Parade”, from the worship service on April 5, 2020

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, April 5, 2020 (Palm Sunday)

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

 

Here is the worship service for Sunday, March 22, 2020